42 Overport Drive, Durban, South Africa.
 

Tel: +2731 208 4222
Fax: +2731 208 4404

Contact Persons:

Imtiaz Malek: Managing Director
Cell: 082 786 1668
Email: imtiazm@miragetravel.co.za

Ridwaan Ismail: Marketing & Tour Manager
Cell: 072 503 5130
Email: ridwaan@miragetravel.co.za

Shereen Vanker: Travel Manager
Cell: 083 412 4750

Email: shereen@miragetravel.co.za

 

Shuaib Mamode: Haj & Umrah Manager
Cell: 083 367 0827
Email: shuaib@miragetravel.co.za

Javed Malek: Reservations Manager
Cell: 082 777 8648
Email: javed@miragetravel.co.za

Zain Mahomed: Reservations Supervisor
Cell: 076 2731 794

Email: zain@miragetravel.co.za

 
21 Bree Street, Cnr Mint & Bree Street, Fordsburg, JHB, South Africa
 

Tel No. +2711 492 1944
Fax No. +2711 492 1937

Contact Person:
Hamid Khan : Office Manager
Cell: 061 402 0606
Email: hamid@miragetravel.co.za
   
 
© Copyright. Sure Mirage Travel. All Rights Reserved. Click here to view our Disclaimer