• DBN: +2731 208 4222
  • JHB: +2711 492 1944
  • DBN: 42 Overport Drive
  • JHB: 53 Crownwood Road


42 Overport Drive, Durban, South Africa.

Tel: +2731 208 4222
Fax: +2731 208 4404

Contact Persons:

Imtiaz Malek: Managing Director
Cell: 082 786 1668
Email: imtiazm@miragetravel.co.za

Ridwaan Ismail: Marketing & Tour Manager
Cell: 072 503 5130
Email: ridwaan@miragetravel.co.za

Shuaib Mamode: Haj & Umrah Manager
Cell: 083 367 0827
Email: shuaib@miragetravel.co.za

 
Irfaan Malek: Executive Manager / Product Development
Cell: 083 786 9257
Email: irfaan@miragetravel.co.za

Saleha Mohideen: Senior Leisure Consultant
Cell: 061 475 2663
Email: dbn2@miragetravel.co.za

Fatimah Rassool: Senior Consultant
Cell: 071 898 9786
Email: fatimah@miragetravel.co.za


Suite 306, Crownwood Corner, 53 Crownwood Road, Theta, JHB South

GPS: 26°14’01.1″S 28°00’10.6″E
Tel: +2711 492 1944
Fax: +2711 492 1937

Contact Persons:

Hamid Khan : Office Manager
Cell: 083 786 3018
Email: hamid@miragetravel.co.za


Mumtaz Mia : Senior Consultant
Cell: 078 803 0203
Email: mumtaz@miragetravel.co.za

IMPORTANT NOTICE

All passengers under 18 years of age are required to travel with an unabridged birth certificate, in addition to a valid passport, with effect from 01 October 2014. It is the responsibility of travellers to familiarize themselves with the new Immigration Act detailing the regulations of minors departing from, transiting and returning to South Africa.


Sure Mirage Travel will not be held responsible if your child is denied boarding due to non compliance of the above.


CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON SOUTH AFRICAS NEW LAWS WHEN TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN

mauritius   ba   cathay   emirates   etihad   qatar   saa   saudi   singapore