42 Overport Drive, Durban, South Africa.

Tel: +2731 208 4222
Fax: +2731 208 4404

Contact Persons:

Imtiaz Malek: Managing Director
Cell: 082 786 1668
Email: imtiazm@miragetravel.co.za

Ridwaan Ismail: Marketing & Tour Manager
Cell: 072 503 5130
Email: ridwaan@miragetravel.co.za

Shuaib Mamode: Haj & Umrah Manager
Cell: 083 367 0827
Email: shuaib@miragetravel.co.za

Shereen Vanker: Senior Leisure Consultant
Cell: 083 412 4750
Email: shereen@miragetravel.co.za
 
Irfaan Malek: Executive Manager / Product Development
Cell: 083 786 9257
Email: irfaan@miragetravel.co.za

Marlene Chetty: Senior Leisure Consultant
Cell: 084 811 1053
Email: dbn1@miragetravel.co.za

Saleha Mohideen: Senior Leisure Consultant
Cell: 061 475 2663
Email: dbn2@miragetravel.co.za

Fathima Jeewa: Senior Leisure Consultant
Cell: 082 222 0393
Email: dbn3@miragetravel.co.za 


21 Bree Street, Cnr Mint & Bree Street, Fordsburg, JHB, South Africa

Tel: +2711 492 1944
Fax: +2711 492 1937

Contact Persons:

Hamid Khan : Office Manager
Cell: 061 402 0606
Email: hamid@miragetravel.co.za

Mohammed Hassan Khan : Consultant
Cell: 082 848 7862
Email: jhbconsultant1@miragetravel.co.za


Suite 1, LK Centre, Cnr Klipfontein Road & 7th ave, Belgravia, Cape Town

Tel: +2721 811 2786

Contact Persons:

Suaib Pieterson
082 491 6707